SarahK_Portraits_©StudioJoliJaune-5.jpg

  Photo credit Studio Joli Jaune

Sarah Kalman

Interior designer

Our interiors all have remarkable elements: whether they are details of architecture or old decoration, a mansion or a listed house, our vocation is to bring them back to life by making them compatible with our current lifestyles .
 

Kalman interiors intervenes in interiors with heritage value , so as to enhance the qualities of the place (history, furniture, spatiality, decor, material etc.), and combine them with the contemporary.

 

We create environments where humans feel comfortable; public spaces where people feel at home, homes that have meaning for the people who live there.

 

This means designing made- to-measure furniture that improves everyday life, offering layout and optimization solutions that reflect your needs...

 

Sarah Kalman is a French interior designer who graduated from the Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Arts Décoratifs in Paris and completed the Executive Master in Heritage Architecture at the Ecole d'Architecture de la Cambre in Brussels.

She finds her mark in interior design in Brussels, Paris and Luxembourg. ​

Crédit photo Studio Joli Jaune

Sarah Kalman

Architecte d'intérieur

Nos intérieurs ont tous des éléments remarquables : que ce soient des détails d’architecture ou de décoration anciennes, une maison de maître ou une maison classée, notre vocation est de leur redonner vie en les rendant compatibles avec nos modes de vies actuels.
 

Kalman interiors intervient dans des intérieurs à valeur patrimoniale, de manière à valoriser les qualités du lieu (histoire, mobilier, spatialité, décor, matériau etc.), et les combiner avec le contemporain.

 

Nous créons des environnements où les humains se sentent à l’aise ; des espaces publics où les gens se sentent chez eux, des maisons qui ont du sens pour les gens qui y vivent.

 

Cela signifie concevoir des meubles sur mesure qui améliorent la vie quotidienne, proposer des solutions d’aménagement et d’optimisation à l’image de vos besoins…

 

Sarah Kalman est une architecte d'intérieur française diplômée de l'Ecole Nationale Supérieure des Arts Décoratifs de Paris et a suivi l'Executive Master en Architecture du Patrimoine à l’Ecole d’Architecture de la Cambre à Bruxelles.

Elle trouve ses marques dans l’architecture d'intérieur à Bruxelles, Paris et Luxembourg. ​